top of page

Writers: Evgenia Peretz, Tamara Jenkins, Phil Alden Robinson, & Jim Taylor based on the novel by Nick Hornby 

Director: Jesse Peretz

Cast: Rose Byrne, Ethan Hawke, Chris O'Dowd

Produced with: Judd Apatow, Albert Berger, Ron Yerxa, and Jeffrey Soros

Executive Producer: Simon Horsman

Co-producer: Paul Sarony

Cinematographer: Remi Adefarasin

Production Designer: Sarah Finlay

Costume Designer: Lindsay Pugh

Editor: Sabine Hoffman

Casting Directors: Dixie Chassay and Jeanne McCarthy

bottom of page